Manor Mead School

School Year

School Year 2017/18

Term

Start

End

Staff Development Day

Mon 4 Sept 2017

AUTUMN 2017

Tue 5 Sept 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017

Half term

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017

Staff Development Day

Mon 30 Oct 2017

 

 

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Thurs 21 Dec 2017

Staff Development Day

Thur 4 Jan 2018

 

Staff Development Day

Fri 5 Jan 2018

 

SPRING 2018

Mon 8 Jan 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018

Half term

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Fri 16 Feb 2018

 

Mon 19 Feb 2018

Thurs 29 Mar 2018

Staff Development Day

Mon 5 Mar 2018

 

SUMMER 2018

Mon 16 Apr 2018

Fri 25 May 2018

May Day Bank Holiday

Mon 7 May 2018

 

Half term

Mon 28 May 2018

Fri 1 June 2018

 

Mon 4 June 2018

Mon 23 July 2018

 

School Year 2018/19 

Term

Start

End

Staff Development Days will be published when known

AUTUMN 2018

Tue 4 Sept 2018

Fri 19 Oct 2018

Half term

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018

 

Mon 29 Oct 2018

Wed 19 Dec 2018

SPRING 2019

Thur 3 Jan 2019

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Half term

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Fri 22 Feb 2019

 

Mon 25 Feb 2019

Fri 5 Apr 2019

SUMMER 2019

Tue 23 Apr 2019

Fri 24 May 2019

May Day Bank Holiday

Mon 6 May 2019

 

Half term

Mon 27 May 2019

Fri 31 May 2019

 

Mon 3 June 2019

Wed 24 July 2019